Win an autographed copy of Libertine Awakenings!!!!

my coverI’m doing a give-a-way on GOODREADS. Yeppers!

You know you want it…so take it like a GOOD boy and just exhale…oh wait…never mind. I’m trying to multitask.

Head on over to catravenelle.weebly.com and click on OTHER..go to Win A Weapon and enter to WIN. Get a bonus chapter of Libertine Awakenings to add to your fix of my free preview found here on chicagogirllovestories.

or

if you are just TOO tired…write me an email catravenelle@gmail.com. Topic: PICK ME

I’m giving away two copies of Libertine Awakenings–be sure to enter for a second chance on Goodreads. I’ll post the link!

Now, back to my other project….

filth

Leave a Reply

